Hiatus


Dear all,

My blog has been quiet for three weeks now, I know. This is due to vacation laziness. I will shortly be resuming, and aim to have the first post-vacation post out by then end of this week. My summer has been full of rosé wine, to the point of exasperating my worthy wife, but tastings will soon be concluded, and so the first post will be about my many and various rosé experiences over the summer vacation. There is much plonk out there, but also some amazing wines, and rosé certainly is no longer a sort of second-rate category.

Yours truly

Ole

This entry was posted in Various, Wine and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me have your considered opinion

